Options

*** Newcastle Fanviews Here 19/11/06 ***

124»

Comments

• Options
    Oz JammerOz Jammer Posts: 9,858
    lilinger wrote:
    Well, well...same here...I've been listening that for 2 months...just that one. All my mates think I'm crazy.
    But let me mention how amazing Masters of War is, too.
    Both of them make me feel...I don't know...rise and fall...or something like that.

So I'm singiiiiiiiiiiing... :D

It makes it even more special that COT is dedicated to ME :D
  • Options
    lilingerlilinger London, UK Posts: 475
    Oz Jammer wrote:
    It makes it even more special that COT is dedicated to ME :D

That means you are one of the 2277 who signed... ;)
    I am forever grateful to this band for giving us their ALL every single night and offering me such a wonderful gift - MUSIC, music that allows me to feel all that I want to feel, music that makes me strong in times of weakness, music that gives me joy in times of sorrow - SammieBlack
  • Options
    lilinger wrote:
    That means you are one of the 2277 who signed... ;)

I was one of the 3 who created the petition. My name is #3 that Ed reads out :)
  • Options
    FedericoFederico Posts: 7,916
    Oz Jammer wrote:
    I was one of the 3 who created the petition. My name is #3 that Ed reads out :)

Heyy...congratulations man...you made it for an amazing show....one of the most enjoyable boots of the year....
  • Options
    i wasnt at the show but just bought the bootleg and then read this entire thread today

is there any doubt that this is the best band in the world, right now???

awesome bootleg. highly recommended.
  • Options
    ONCE DEVIDEDONCE DEVIDED Posts: 1,131
    i wasnt at the show but just bought the bootleg and then read this entire thread today

is there any doubt that this is the best band in the world, right now???

awesome bootleg. highly recommended.
    me and my daughter ( 3yrs) are on the petition about 380 somewheres,
    kudos go to the three interagators