I caught some shit here lately

Comments

• josevolutionjosevolution Posts: 29,187
    cory wrote:
    on my playing skills. You folks realize that I'm not a musician. I don't get around with my buddies and jam for hours. I don't write songs everyday. Fuck, I've never had a lesson. Then I get this shit "Post some more of your lame ass 3 chord songs" and all that shit which is hilarious because most of your great songs are just that. 3 or 4 chord songs that move people. Look, I suck on guitar. But, I can probably sing better than most of you. youtube it and prove me wrong. I'll do the same. But I'm sick of the guys who have great skill on the guitar but couldn't sing a corpse to sleep. Stop hating bitches. You don't like what I post, post something better. Maybe we should have a board contest of who can sing and playing Whipping, Betterman, Indifference, TYAAM, Master of War, original stuff, or whatever. I'm game. I'm not embarrassed to post some shit on here. And then the people can judge. I'm game. Just let me know. I'd like to put all the smart assed comments to rest. I challenge you all and am willing to accept defeat in grace.

i thought by the title of thread ,you caught the crabs or some shit from dirty sex but no i believe you are talented ...
    jesus greets me looks just like me ....
  • mookie9999mookie9999 Posts: 4,677
    i thought by the title of thread ,you caught the crabs or some shit from dirty sex but no i believe you are talented ...

What happens at Mookie9999's house of torture, stays at Mookie9999's house of torture. :D
    "The leads are weak!"

"The leads are weak? Fuckin' leads are weak? You're Weak! I've Been in this business 15 years"

"What's your name?"

"FUCK YOU! THAT"S MY NAME!"
  • AllNiteThingAllNiteThing Posts: 1,114
    cory sounds like an insecure frat boy beating his chest about how much better he is than everyone else and crying when someone disagrees. Do you really need people to stroke your ego that bad? Yawn. :rolleyes: