Options

Occupation of Pearl Jam Fans

Comments

• Options
    im a C.N.C. operator. i cut steel for molds. mostly the auto industy but we do other things too. where im at now we have a job that is comming, no pun, that is a big dildo. i cant wait to cut it, so fuckin funny. my boss dont think so though, he told me not to tell anyone. you all aint anyone are you?
    anyways my job pays good but sucks because of the auto industry going down. im switching jobs a lot more than i want to be.

go to school kids and get a good job
    Just, not enough.
    I need more.
    Nothing seems to satisfy.
    I said, I dont want it.
    I just need it.
    To breathe, to feel, to know Im alive.
  • Options
    hidinghiding Posts: 290
    I am an industrial designer or product designer,

i get paid to draw all day!!
    my dream since i was a little boy.
    one love

respect
  • Options
    joe-90joe-90 Posts: 1
    I'm a breakfast Chef(chef for 13 years) for a Golf & Country Club. Not my dream job! Doing a distance learning course from home, to be a Microsoft Technician!
    `VERITAS VOS LIBERABIT`

The truth will set you free!
  • Options
    been doing that for 20 years!
  • Options
    swardsward Posts: 586
    Database and Systems Coordinator here.

Read: Internet surfer
  • Options
    V V wrote:
    wow i have loads of different jobs hahahaha
    5. Volentry work for La leace League an international Breastfeeding suport group.

I used to be an LLL leader but I retired two years ago. I'm in Colorado, where are you?? I was just published in New Beginnings and going to be published in Leaven in January!
    Nothing divine dies. All good is eternally reproductive. The beauty of nature reforms itself in the mind, and not for barren contemplation, but for new creation. ~ Nature, Emerson
  • Options
    project mngr for software company
    *Just 4 today, I am FREE*

• Options
    financial planner
  • Options