Options

Pearl Jam 2023 U.S. Tour Announcement

Comments

• Options
    LedbetterdaysLedbetterdays Round Rock, Texas Posts: 555
    Finally! proper Austin shows in a fantastic venue!
    Touring Fan since 1996
  • Options
    aNiMaLaNiMaL Posts: 7,118
    tbergs said:
    aNiMaL said:
    Still no Seattle. Sad. Been since 2018.  :|
    Better than most of the country. First shows in MN since 2014 and before that 2006. Granted, Chicago is a close drive so we've had opportunities in the region.
    That's a good point. I am still holding out hope for an epic couple of Gorge shows this summer for the Seattle PNW crowd.
  • Options
    jimjam1982jimjam1982 AZ Posts: 1,203
    Newbie here to the 10C lottery system, got mine in within 5 minutes of release. For those who have dealt with the system, how likely is someone to get their request.
    In 2020 i got all 7 shows I requested.  Expect the same here.
  • Options
    Go AnimalGo Animal Posts: 3,931
    Enjoy the shows u guys going.. 
    Cheers 
    Cheers, dude👍
    PJ - 09/23/98: West Palm Beach II, 08/12/00: Tampa, 04/12/03: Orlando, 04/13/03: Tampa, 06/12/08: Tampa, 06/27/08: Hartford, 09/22/09: Seattle II, 04/11/16: Tampa, 05/01 & 05/02/16: MSG I & II, 09/18/21: Sea Hear Now, 10/01 & 10/02/21: Ohana Encore I & II, 05/06 & 05/07/22: Los Angeles I & II, 09/11/22: MSG, 09/16/22: Nashville, 09/02/23: St. Paul II, 09/07/23: Chicago II, 09/18 & 09/19/23: Austin I & II

EV - 08/04 & 08/05/08: (Eddie solo, w/Liam Finn) NYC I & II, 11/27 & 11/28/12: (Eddie solo, w/Glen Hansard) Orlando I & II, 02/09 & 02/10/22: (Eddie & the Earthlings) Chicago I & II, 09/30/23: (Eddie & the Earthlings) Ohana Festival