Options

Quebec City Roll Call 2020

Comments

• Options
    Actually this is my first time going to see them in Québec City, so will be interesting to see if the local pubs have pearl jam nerds like us running the tunes haha. 

(2000) Mansfield I, Mansfield II (2003) Montreal (2005) Montreal, Ottawa (2006) Albany (2008) Montreal I + II (EV) (2022) Québec City

• Options
    demetriosdemetrios Canada Posts: 87,868
    Best gluten free crepes in Quebec City? 
  • Options
    We're getting close! For the Québec City rookies: if you want amazing old school wood fire pizza, check out Nina pizza. And literally a few doors down there's this great place to drink and play authentic ancient arcade games for free (as long as you  drink). I think it's called Macfly's.
    That’s awesome especially since my family is coming with me and we are staying on Rue Saint-Joseph E, a minute walk to both! 🔥🍕🕹👾🇨🇦🤟
  • Options

• Options
    Nice!! The only wild card is i'm not sure if that "playing is free as long as you buy drinks" is still a thing, because of hard times in the last few years. Demetrios: sadly i'm not a crepes fan, but even the franchise locations like Cochon Dingue are great breakfast spots!

(2000) Mansfield I, Mansfield II (2003) Montreal (2005) Montreal, Ottawa (2006) Albany (2008) Montreal I + II (EV) (2022) Québec City

• Options
    PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,760
    1 week!
  • Options
    Nice!! The only wild card is i'm not sure if that "playing is free as long as you buy drinks" is still a thing, because of hard times in the last few years. Demetrios: sadly i'm not a crepes fan, but even the franchise locations like Cochon Dingue are great breakfast spots!

Thanks! 

PJNB said:
    1 week!

• Options
    MM188016MM188016 Posts: 30
    Just listed two seats on the floor for Quebec City. Stone's side, Row F
  • Options
    TorontonianTorontonian Posts: 535
    edited August 2022