Options

Live 2018: Europe Tour Updated

Comments

• Options
    RW8297RW8297 Posts: 1,583
    I'm in for Prague and Krakow!
  • Options
    davidosdavidos Posts: 468
    Any US based travel agents that specialize in following a band and concerts/touring?
  • Options
    Steve39 said:
    Steve39 said:
    Got seated tickets for London1 and it's my first time getting them through 10C.
    I know we won't know exact seating until we pick the tickets up but are 10C tickets usually close to the stage (rather than right at the back of the venue)?

Anyone?
    I had 10c seated for Manchester in 2012 and they were absolutely amazing seats. 
    Me too!
    1996 – Barcelona
    2000 – Lisboa
    2006 – Madrid - Verona
    2007 - Madrid
    2009 – Londres
    2010 – Dublin - Belfast
    2012 – Manchester I and II - Berlin I and II
  • Options
    pepijn1972pepijn1972 Helmond Posts: 13
    got 2 tickets for Amsterdan GA!!! And i'm happy! Soon a ticket for Werchter and i've got a perfect summer
    2014 Werchter 
    2018 1st Amsterdam Pinkpop
    2019 EV Düsseldorf 
  • Options
    Any guesses for which show gets an entire album played?
    Riot Act! C'mon baby!!
    Worcester1 13, Worcester2 13, Hartford 13, San Diego 13, Los Angeles1 13, Los Angeles2 13
    Trieste 14, Vienna 14, Gdynia 14, Leeds 14, Milton Keynes 14, Denver 14
    Central Park 15
    Fort Lauderdale 16, Miami 16, Tampa 16, Jacksonville 16, Greenville 16, Hampton 16, Columbia 16, Lexington 16, Philly1 16, Philly2 16, NYC1 16, NYC2 16, Quebec City 16, Ottawa 16, Toronto1 16, Toronto2 16, Fenway1 16, Fenway2 16, Wrigley1 16, Wrigley2 16

• Options
    PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,799
    edited December 2017
    davidos said:
    Any US based travel agents that specialize in following a band and concerts/touring?
    Up to you but with sites like Kayak and Trivago out there it is very easy to get the best flight deals and hotels imo. I am no travel agent but would help you out if you had any questions. 
  • Options