Options

Live 2018: Europe Tour Updated

Comments

• Options
    PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,791
    Got Prague and Krakow - flights booked except for the Prague to Krakow which has gone a little crazy! My own cautious fault though!!
  • Options
    Steve39Steve39 UK Posts: 4
    Got seated tickets for London1 and it's my first time getting them through 10C.
    I know we won't know exact seating until we pick the tickets up but are 10C tickets usually close to the stage (rather than right at the back of the venue)?

• Options
    BentleyspopBentleyspop Craft Beer Brewery, Colorado Posts: 10,551
    edited December 2017
    Wasnt expecting to wake up and see that I had hit 3 for 3......

Prague res.
    Krakow res.
    Berlin

Definitely looking forward to this trip

Thanks 10Club
    Thanks PJ
    Post edited by Bentleyspop on
  • Options
    bernice said:
    Lost GA and seating for Amsterdam. I’m gutted :(. Going to try Friday via Ticketmaster. If anyone has a spare ticket please hit me up.
    That really sucks. 
    Yeah.. I know it’s all random but. There are people who win three or four shows, even difficult ones, and I can’t get one ;(.
    I've not been able to get tickets since they moved to the lottery system. But this time I finally got them (London and Rome). Best of luck to you with the general sale. I think they mentioned a fanclub presale code for certain shows too. Also, there's high hopes of a 2nd Amsterdam show being added...
  • Options
    sj9966sj9966 UK Posts: 55
    Won Prague & London night 2, first & third pick. Lost Amsterdam second pick. 

Scranton 1992, Manchester 1 2012, Leeds 2014, Milton Keynes 2014, Wrigley 1 2016, Amsterdam 1 2018, Prague 2018, London 2 2018, EV Madrid 2019, Hyde Park 1 2022, Hyde Park 2 2022

• Options
    deftonesdeftones Athens, Greece Posts: 2,444
    PJNB said:
    Got Prague and Krakow - flights booked except for the Prague to Krakow which has gone a little crazy! My own cautious fault though!!
    The PJ train