Dr. DelightDr. Delight Posts: 11,210
    Not sold out on my end.
    And so you see, I have come to doubt
    All that I once held as true
    I stand alone without beliefs
    The only truth I know is you.
  • Options
    pbody said:

Hey all, I'm new to this print/poster deal. Are the posters available on Ames site the same as the ones available at the concert minus the signature and #, or are the ones available online a better quality vinyl print?

Yes it is
  • Options
    EM194007EM194007 Posts: 2,827

Not sold out on my end.

If you add it to your cart, then go to checkout, it says sold out.
  • Options
    pbody said:

Hey all, I'm new to this print/poster deal. Are the posters available on Ames site the same as the ones available at the concert minus the signature and #, or are the ones available online a better quality vinyl print?

The non variant is the same as you would buy at the show, except the signature and #. The variant wasn't sold at the show.
  • Options
    Dr. DelightDr. Delight Posts: 11,210
    EM194007 said:

Not sold out on my end.

Just went thru with one.....processing page
    Shopping cart
    Product image Description Quantity Price
    Temple of the Dog 2016 San Francisco Poster - Variant Edition1
    Temple of the Dog 2016 San Francisco Poster - Variant Edition
    1 $200.00 Scroll for more items
    Gift card or discount code
    Apply
    Cost summary
    Description Price
    Subtotal $200.00
    Shipping —
    Total USD $200.00
    And so you see, I have come to doubt
    All that I once held as true
    I stand alone without beliefs
    The only truth I know is you.
  • Options
    I personally like my blue show edition poster I got at the show much better than the $200 red variant. I'm not a fan of the red poster, but I do like the blue one very much. Such an amazing show, that will make me smile everytime I look at the poster hanging on the wall for years to come.
    Tell the captain
    'This boats not safe