Options

Trump

Comments

• Options
    Does it not seem incredible that President-elect Trump can summon the mainstream liberal media bigwigs for a meeting?
    Not only does he have them in his pocket he can play pool with them anytime he wants.

• Options
    A retired English teacher evaluated Trump's meeting with the NY Times with a letter to the editor:

I was an English teacher for 40 years. Donald Trump, in answering questions about global warming, white nationalism, waterboarding and press freedoms, sounds exactly like my students who hadn't read the assignment and had to obfuscate in their answers. Everyone in the classroom knew who hadn't done his homework and didn't understand the material.

Esther S. Bushell

Hahahahahahaha
    "My brain's a good brain!"
  • Options
    The bigger question is why. Why Putin would spread fake news to Trump's advantage? And what does that tell you and what does Putin know that Trump's supporters don't?