Options

2016 PJ25 Tour Rumors

Comments

• Options
    shepshep Houston Posts: 5,647

Pending Houston hold via FB

y'all had better not be toying with my fucking emotions...

I have been sending the 10C postcards for 5 years now waiting for a Houston date...

I will hit the ceiling if not only do they hit Houston, but play Toyota instead of the stupid venue out in Exxon's forest....
    :)
    Houston, Texas... Believe it or not, there are 7 million people here... must be a couple of fans who'd love to see you play.
  • Options
    mcgruff10mcgruff10 New Jersey Posts: 27,889
    shep said:

I have been sending the 10C postcards for 5 years now waiting for a Houston date...

I will hit the ceiling if not only do they hit Houston, but play Toyota instead of the stupid venue out in Exxon's forest....
    shep, I really do hope you get a houston show! Is houston a cool city to check out for a weekend?
    I'll ride the wave where it takes me......
  • Options
    JUST A GIRLJUST A GIRL Posts: 372
    edited October 2015
    Watching the sheep is very fun.

The initial rumors were around Philadelphia and New York, and now have spread into multiple nights in Florida, Hartford, Houston... This is laughable! It was all supposedly over the fact that the band would play the rrhof at the same time, which also isn't happening.

They've had 4 legs (5 technically) of the LB tour. USA (two legs) Australia, Europe, and USA again. With a 6th South American leg coming very soon. I don't see them swinging back through the states for a while. Until there's some reason to do so. That's a lot more than the boys have played in a while.

You people having fire sales to support a tour, and hoping for an announcement tomorrow are in for a major, major disappointment. Scream at me today, realize I am right tomorrow. (Jesus)
    Post edited by JUST A GIRL on
  • Options
    bootlegger10bootlegger10 Posts: 15,542