Options

Official Memphis Ten Roll call - 10/14/14

Comments

• Options
    Dr. DelightDr. Delight Posts: 11,210
    bjpierce said:

Haha glad to help so many folks... the Peabody will definitely be much more fun with all of you there. They have a good big bar area and you can also drink on the roof top.

I will be there.
    And so you see, I have come to doubt
    All that I once held as true
    I stand alone without beliefs
    The only truth I know is you.
  • Options
    my2handsmy2hands Posts: 17,117
    Do not give the ducks beer!
  • Options
    ben30338ben30338 Georgia Posts: 47
    Flying solo from ATL to Memphis and looking forward to a great evening. Saw Sir Paul with our 3 daughters last year at the Forum and had a blast. Peabody is by far the place to be. I have an extra TC Reserved ticket, but I'm a newbie to the club. PM if anyone needs a single (still looking to get into Denver).
    2013: Charlotte
    2014: Lincoln, Memphis, No Code, Denver
    2015: Sao Paulo
    2016: Miami, Columbia, Fenway 1, Fenway 2, Wrigley 2
  • Options
    GvntoflyGvntofly Posts: 73
    I'll be flying out from Idaho to catch this show. Super stoked to check out Memphis and get some good BBQ and check out some Blues. I'm renting a car and looking to travel within a 5-6 hour radius after the show. Any insight would be appreciated. I'm thinking about heading down to ATL, St. Louis, or Kentucky. Thoughts?
    1995: Salt Lake City 1 & 2
    1998: Missoula
    2000: Boise
    2002: Seattle 1 & 2
    2003: Phoenix
    2004: Mountain View, CA (Bridge School)
    2005: The Gorge
    2006: Las Vegas, The Gorge
    2009: Seattle
    2013: Portland, Spokane, Seattle
    2014: Memphis
  • Options
    Nashville has a great music scene, but I'm biased since I grew up there. I would recommend Nash Vegas over Atlanta (and it's a much easier drive).
  • Options
    Air23Air23 Roma Posts: 1,351
    I have 1 10c Memphis RS spare as I am going solo. PM if interested.
  • Options