Options

So... Europe 2014...

Comments

• Options
    RicsardRicsard Posts: 1,943
    HaKaBree wrote:
    I am a teacher which means I can’t travel before the start of July…

Same here :P Our situation absolutely determines the variety of choices . But Vienna is still a 150 minute drive from my flat :D
    Budapest.Budapest.Arnhem.Antwerpen.Vienna.Madrid.Katowice.Nova_rock.Nijmegen.Rotterdam.Berlin.Dublin.Belfast.London.Venice.Prague.Stockholm.Copenhagen.Vienna.Leeds.Milton_keynes.Padova.Prague.Seattle1.Seattle2.Chicago1.Budapest.Cracow.Vienna..>>>LONDON.BERLIN1.BERLIN2
    Eddie: Dublin & London
  • Options
    dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,521
    was berlin sold out fast or very fast in 2010? i mean the general sale...
    cant compair..dif venue..trhis one is gem now
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • Options
    DercheefDercheef Germany Posts: 732
    No, it took at least 3 weeks until it was sold out.
    2006:Arnhem,Bern,Berlin
    2007:München,Düsseldorf,Nijmegen
    2008:NY1,NY2,Mansfield1,Mansfield2
    2009:London,Rotterdam,Berlin,Manchester,London
    2010:NY1,NY2,Dublin,Belfast,Berlin
    2011:PJ20,Montreal,TorontoI+II,Hamilton
    2012:Amsterdam I+II, Prague, Berlin I+II, Stockholm, Oslo, Copenhagen
    2013: Phoenix, San Diego, LA I+II, Oakland
    2014: Amsterdam I+II, Vienna, Berlin
    2016: Philly I+II, MSG I+II
  • Options
    titchinellotitchinello Posts: 3,139
    Pke wrote:
    no Glasgow yet again fuck this
    lol

I didn't want to be the one to say it, but Yeah! Fuck this
    Glasgow cathouse-1992-2-23, San diego sports arena-1995-11-06 & 07, Glasgow secc-2000-06-03, Tampa st petes times forum-2003-04-13, London O2 arena-2009-08-18, Belfast odyssey arena-2010-06-23.Leeds 2014 - 07-08
  • Options
    mrk2mrk2 Finland Posts: 2,030
    Dercheef wrote: