The Official New York Yankees Thread

Comments

• i_lov_iti_lov_it Posts: 4,007

i_lov_it said:

Read online that they do Yankee Stadium Tours...now that would be Good when I'm over there.

I am sure they do. I did one at the old stadium and it was awesome. Got to go on the field, in the dugout, in the clubhouse and all. Really cool and a lot of history.

The new stadium would be cool to see how nice a lot of the stuff is and get down on the field. Would definitely be cool for someone visiting.
    Great stuff...Yeah that's what I was thinking experience the History and some of the New York culture.

• igotid88igotid88 Posts: 27,759
    I'm not an expert. But I guess he can. Imagine if he wins, how many lawsuits from past fans being embarrassed on camera we'll see. It'll most likely get thrown out
    I miss igotid88
  • WobbieWobbie Posts: 29,891
    igotid88 said:

I'm not an expert. But I guess he can. Imagine if he wins, how many lawsuits from past fans being embarrassed on camera we'll see. It'll most likely get thrown out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7MgaRS0MIE

If I had known then what I know now...

Vegas 93, Vegas 98, Vegas 00 (10 year show), Vegas 03, Vegas 06
    VIC 07
    EV LA1 08
    Seattle1 09, Seattle2 09, Salt Lake 09, LA4 09
    Columbus 10
    EV LA 11
    Vancouver 11
    Missoula 12
    Portland 13, Spokane 13
    St. Paul 14, Denver 14
    Philly I & II, 16
    Denver 22
  • Newch91Newch91 Posts: 17,560
    Shows: 6.27.08 Hartford, CT/5.15.10 Hartford, CT/6.18.2011 Hartford, CT (EV Solo)/10.19.13 Brooklyn/10.25.13 Hartford
    "Becoming a Bruce fan is like hitting puberty as a musical fan. It's inevitable." - dcfaithful
  • Cliffy6745Cliffy6745 Posts: 33,710
    Looking like a good time for a break for tanaka
  • WhatYouTaughtMeWhatYouTaughtMe Posts: 4,957

Still better than anything else we have.

Still better than anything else we have.