what's on your mind, right now?

Comments

• eyedclaar wrote:
    norm wrote:
    I am thinking that I want to get outta of this place!!! Anyone want to take me in for awhile? I am a decent cook and will do some cleaning in exchange for different scenery... I prefer some place exotic. Actually, any place besides WI will do. Any takers??? :D

Isn't pretty much anywhere else besides Wisconsin exotic? :D

And if you'll cook, I'll make my place as exotic as you need

:wave:

Hell, I think even Idaho is considered exotic when compared to Wisconsin. I mean, we do have a few things to offer other than beer, cheese, and fat people.
    I do have some standards- no Minnesota, U.P., or Canada, unless it was Van. Island, I hear they got pot ;)
    So, yeah, I'll take Idaho. I'd take S.D. if needed.

And I am so serious! FML
  • dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam Posts: 139,549
    edited January 2010
    I am thinking that I want to get outta of this place!!! Anyone want to take me in for awhile? I am a decent cook and will do some cleaning in exchange for different scenery... I prefer some place exotic. Actually, any place besides WI will do. Any takers??? :D

santorini.jpg

if u wanna be the cook and clean lady..alot of takers,will come to u..
    if u wanna life respect u and see all in a different way..u have another option,u star.. ;)
    Post edited by dimitrispearljam on
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • pandorapandora Posts: 21,855
    The movie "UP" I watched it last evening with my daughter
    it was so awesome- laugh- cry- laugh some more
    and Doug the dog looks just like our Charlie.... (squirrel!!)
    If you have not seen take a couple hours out of your busy lives and enjoy :D
  • NastasjaNastasja Posts: 9,668
    yep, definitely Haiti.
    You can spend your time alone, re-digesting past regrets,