Options

what's on your mind, right now?

Comments

• Options
    whispering handswhispering hands Under your skin Posts: 13,527
    Just got an email ad from an E-Cigarette company... Whose ad slab was 'Smoke healthier... And look great doing it.' Ummm isn't that an oxymoron??
  • Options
    Amongst the AniAmongst the Ani @Wobbie Posts: 7,790
    I use an ecig and I look great doing it. What are you trying to say?
    Tom Brady & Donald Trump, BFF's
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle
  • Options

That there is no
    Healthy smoke???
  • Options
    Amongst the AniAmongst the Ani @Wobbie Posts: 7,790
    It is healthier and I can attest to that myself. As a smoker for 20 years I got bronchitis every year at least once. Any chest cold would turn into it. I got pneumonia twice in 5 years. I have been using my ecig now for 3 years and I have not gotten it once. So while I do not dispute that not smoking at all is the better option so far as smoking this is the way to go.
    Tom Brady & Donald Trump, BFF's
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle
  • Options
    jnimhaoileoinjnimhaoileoin Baile Átha Cliath Posts: 2,682
    Why is my knee so bloody sore??? Grrrrr
  • Options
    PJSirenPJSiren Salem, OR Posts: 5,863
    Praying that I can handle weening off my meds....I want to be med free to have a baby....
    Music is my Religion and Pearl Jam, my Savior!
    Tattooed Dissident!
  • Options
    JWPearlJWPearl Posts: 19,893
    PJSiren said:

Praying that I can handle weening off my meds....I want to be med free to have a baby....

good luck to you
    lucky you can do that
    i couldnt
    love babies though
    but i couldnt have one now
    the thought is too scary
    with my mood swings and illness....

steelers wheel song stuck in the middle with you is on my mind
  • Options
    BigrfishBigrfish Edmonton, AB Canada Posts: 260