Turntables

Comments

• mickeyratmickeyrat up my ass, like Chadwick was up his Posts: 35,409
    ANNNND now I own an Dual 1229Q Turntable.  adbook marketplace.
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10
    memories like fingerprints are slowly raising.................................... first niagara center buffalo '13
    another man ..... moved by sleight of hand...................................... joe louis arena detroit '14
  • mrussel1mrussel1 Posts: 28,600
    mickeyrat said:
    Went classic, eh?  Was it refurbished or not necessary?  I'm not an expert but that has to be close to 50 years old. 
    yellow with a gold tone arm... 
  • 2-feign-reluctance2-feign-reluctance TigerTown, USA Posts: 23,090
    mrussel1 said:
    yellow with a gold tone arm... 
    Kinda' hot right? 
    www.cluthelee.com
    edited April 2022
    mrussel1 said:
    mickeyrat said:
    Went classic, eh?  Was it refurbished or not necessary?  I'm not an expert but that has to be close to 50 years old. 

needs work but $50 and I can get @dankind to finally shut up about them.

ok that last parts a lie but still $50. .

tried an open box AT  lp60x from best buy. big mistake. bubble wrap for packing material. one sheet on top on on bottom. no rca cord with...

dual is on a 4 month wait list for repair.
    Post edited by mickeyrat on
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10