New York City (x 2) 2008
    East Troy (x 2) 2011
    Chicago & New Orleans 2013
    Hampton, Raleigh, Boston 2016
    Baltimore 2020
    Louisville 2022
    Philadelphia & Baltimore 2024
  • RiverrunnerRiverrunner Posts: 2,419
    I tried getting tickets to the St. Louis show, but couldn't get through before they were all gone. I still plan on going - hopefully more tickets will be released prior to the show or I may have to buy from Stubhub. I've never done that before and I hate supporting the scalpers, but I really want to go to this show.
    The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way it treats its animals. Ghandi
  • Bronx BombersBronx Bombers Posts: 2,208
    Great performance at Bonnaroo digging some of the new songs, anyone happen to see a boot floating around?
  • rhinomagicrhinomagic Charlottesville, VA Posts: 2,547
    Saw them in Atlanta on Sunday night.

Great show, great energy. My 10 y/o nephew was going bonkers.

Memphis 1994
    New Orleans 1995
    Fort Lauderdale 1996
    Atlanta & Birmingham 1998
    New Orleans 2000
    Tampa 2003
    Kissimmee 2004
    New York City (x 2) 2008
    East Troy (x 2) 2011
    Chicago & New Orleans 2013
    Hampton, Raleigh, Boston 2016
    Baltimore 2020
    Louisville 2022
    Philadelphia & Baltimore 2024
  • JzPJzP Posts: 931
    Live Telluride set available to stream in a little while :mrgreen:http://www.koto.org/programming
    ~JzP
  • AyedavanitaAyedavanita Posts: 1,443
    LOVING these guys!!! They're playing close to here soon and I can't WAIT!
    "You think I got my eyes closed but I'm lookin' at you the whole fuckin' time..."
  • veddertownveddertown Scotland Posts: 5,260
    Just watched the live BBC broadcast of these amazing guys at Glastonbury. One of the best performances I've watched on a TV screen in a long while by any band. Amazing in the rain as the light faded. Can't believe I missed them playing here in my home town in a 800 year old cathedral in March.... :(