Options

pics from Lebanon (warning)

Comments

• Options
    El_Kabong wrote:
    ***WARNING VEEEEEERY graphic/sensitive...***

I know how much it sucks to not be ready for some ugly stuff when you click on a link, but we should look war in the face and see what those actually living through it don't have the choice of not seeing

http://fromisraeltolebanon.info/

Hey ! mr Miller8966 you gotta watch those one man!
  • Options
    Hey guys ! I just came back from there! I'm a journalist , I have been sent there for 3 days ! Those pix are really nothing comparing of what I saw! the worst are not those poor poeple who died ! but the ones who are still living wainting for their turn , hiding in public establishements , I've seen 40 famillies forced to live together in a 200 m2 classroom after their houses were destroyed . this is a remake of what happened in the 2nd world war !
  • Options
    Puck78Puck78 Posts: 737
    miller8966 wrote:
    Where are the pics cnn doesnt show you fo hezbollah backed suicide bombers that go onto train and blow up innocent israeli citizens.....such a propaganda piece those pictures are.
    miller, these are civilians. instead to pity them you keep the occasion to talk about propaganda. You don't have sensibility at all.
    www.amnesty.org
    www.amnesty.org.uk
  • Options
    miller8966 wrote:
    what about when palestinian children burn israeli flags or march through the streets with ak47s?

If the French just walked through your hometown killing random people and knocking down your neighbours' houses all the time, with the support of Germany, wouldn't you burn French and German flags and carry many guns to protect yourself from the inhuman bastards that cause you oppression?

That's your answer
  • Options
    C4Lukin wrote: