Options

American Idol? Need your vote!

Comments

• Options
    bobasfeetbobasfeet Posts: 1,069
    Bump for my friend
  • Options
    bobasfeet wrote:
    Henrico ... Thanks!! His style is kinda old school R&B ..He can do a mean Stevie Wonder. We went to karaoke one night and he blew some folks minds.

Yeah I graduated from the Springs in 93
    Mike V

"Can't buy what you want because it's free"
    Corduroy
    Vitalogy

Choices are made, but only you can make them.
    You live life, but does it live for you?
    Facades pop up in this world everyday.
    Only you can decide to see through them or help put another brick in the wall.
  • Options
    man, i totally love taylor hicks too. i've got such a silly crush on him now. but your friend (elliot) is a really great singer and i hope he does well. and i'm sorry he had to work with that crazy twin that ended up getting kicked off because he's wanted on fraud charges.
  • Options
    Tomorrow is the day..the world will know. Please vote.
  • Options
    bobasfeet wrote:
    Tomorrow is the day..the world will know. Please vote.
    Tell him so sing some PEARL JAM and my wife and I will vote for him! Maybe some Betterman or Black.....need to get some PJ representation on "the Idol".
  • Options
    TB Rival wrote:
    Tell him so sing some PEARL JAM and my wife and I will vote for him! Maybe some Betterman or Black.....need to get some PJ representation on "the Idol".
    no, we dont. :)
    All that's sacred, comes from youth....dedications, naive and true.
  • Options
    TB Rival wrote:

I think that has to legally be cleared by the PJ camp..I am not sure. Just listen Wed. He is awesome.
  • Options
    vedderwoodvedderwood Posts: 2,029
    Elliot is definitly one of my favorites!!! I like him, Chris and Ace!
    DC 6/14/98
    NJ 8/28 & 8/29/98
    NJ 9/1 & 9/2/00
    PA 4/28/03
    NJ 7/5 & 7/6/03
    NY 7/8/03
    PA 7/12/03
    PA 10/1/04
    DC 10/11/04
    NJ 9/30 & 10/1/05
    PA 10/3/05