Official EV Earthling Tour Lottery & Verified Fan Freak Out Thread

Comments

• dmbolpdmbolp Posts: 1,287
    keelycan said:
    CP218430 said:
    Well I didn’t read the fine print and didn’t register for verified fan just Ten Club so I’m boned. It happens. Enjoy it. Should be amazing!
    Same. Oh well. Will spend s day in Chicago this Saturday instead for less than these tickets and still have a hell of a day. A win either way. 
    I haven't received an email for Chicago either. I Also didn't read the fine print on the verified fan portion and didnt register so far a double whammy for me. Im new to the new Ticketmaster system just wondering If I didnt register for verified fan does that mean I cant try for tickets when they go onsale for the general public?
    The Chicago TM page is showing "General Onsale" in addition to Verified Fan, as well as "Official Platinum", so there will be tickets available to anyone (Platinums will be significantly marked up).  And Chicago has to allow resale, so those will pop up as well, maybe not on TM, but at least on Stubhub, etc

https://www.ticketmaster.com/eddie-vedder-and-the-earthlings-chicago-illinois-02-09-2022/event/07005B7AB0C33CEB
  • “Sorry, this is not a valid Ten Club Presale Code.”
    Pretty sure I'm fucked.

Getting the same message??
    what did I miss?
  • dmbolpdmbolp Posts: 1,287
    “Sorry, this is not a valid Ten Club Presale Code.”
    Pretty sure I'm fucked.

what did I miss?
    No one can access their 10C TM requests as of last evening
  • tdawetdawe Posts: 2,089
    dmbolp said:
    “Sorry, this is not a valid Ten Club Presale Code.”
    Pretty sure I'm fucked.

what did I miss?
    No one can access their 10C TM requests as of last evening
    Because the lottery is over. 
    Camden 2 2006, Newark 2010, Barclays 2 2013, Central Park 2015, MSG 2 2016, Wrigley 1 2016, Rome 2018, Prague 2018, Asbury Park 2021, EV & Earthlings NYC 1 2022, MSG 2022, Louisville 2022, Dublin 2024, MSG 1 2024, MSG 2 2024