albany 06
    hartford 06
    reading 06
    barcelona 06
    paris 06
    wembley 07
    dusseldorf 07
    nijmegen 07

this song is meant to be called i got shit,itshould be called i got shit tickets-hartford 06 -
  • Options

• Options
    GlowGirlGlowGirl New York, NY Posts: 9,835

Looks like a great ride. Beautiful sky. 
  • Options
    Go BeaversGo Beavers Posts: 8,610
    I've been cycling for about 30 years, and one way to keep the motivation up and build fitness is to pick out 2 or 3 goals for next summer/fall. One thing that really works is checking in your area for different charity bike rides. They usually have different distance options and will have cyclists across all fitness level. Pick a distance that will push you somewhat from where you are currently, and when you commit to doing it, it makes it that much harder to slack off or convince yourself to just do a shorter ride that day. Also, if you're feeling social, check around the internet for group rides in your area. They can range from hardcore race-like rides to going to the next town over to eat doughnuts.
  • Options
    I've been cycling for about 30 years, and one way to keep the motivation up and build fitness is to pick out 2 or 3 goals for next summer/fall. One thing that really works is checking in your area for different charity bike rides. They usually have different distance options and will have cyclists across all fitness level. Pick a distance that will push you somewhat from where you are currently, and when you commit to doing it, it makes it that much harder to slack off or convince yourself to just do a shorter ride that day. Also, if you're feeling social, check around the internet for group rides in your area. They can range from hardcore race-like rides to going to the next town over to eat doughnuts.