Comments

• Options
    Saltzy23Saltzy23 Posts: 1,347
    MUZIK said:
    Saltzy23 said:
    MUZIK said:
    Who the hell has all day to do this?

not me lol

I like to think I make enough money where I can just over pay for tickets if i wanted too.

clearly not the case for some of these shows 

🤦‍♂️ 
    This is a fucking quest at this point, and I am not good with backing down from quests until I figure them out.

My boss came over this morning and saw me still clicking refresh on the TM screen and said 'Are you seriously still at that?  Give up already.'

I told him to fuck off, and he walked away.
    You can doit! 

but how much work have you gotten done this week? 
    I manage the payroll here, and tomorrow is pay day.

I made sure I got as much as I could possibly get done last Friday, over the weekend, and on Monday.

The audits and reports I usually go over with a fine tooth comb on Tuesday and Wednesday before I process were basically given a quick, 'Uh huh....mmm hmm....alrighty....ok, ok' drive by review before I signed off on them and completed the payroll.

People were paid.  Accurately?  Hopefully?  Ish? I guess?

All necessary corrections or errors will be addressed after I have secured tickets for this Baltimore show.  Have a nice day, and get the fuck out of my office.
    'I know I was born and I know that I'll die, the in between is mine.'
  • Options
    tusevuntusevun Posts: 221
    pjhawks said:
    so how many people here have changed their mind and think having a secondary market (i.e. Stub Hub) would be better for fans? 
    why would it be better? the tickets are in the hands of fans that want to go and paid face value. 
  • Options
    branscopbranscop Posts: 1,182
    New username Salty23
  • Options
    LaFleurLaFleur Posts: 806
    Longueuil said:
    There was 2 GA for Ottawa! Missed it
    Image result for ron burgundy i dont believe you gif (or I choose not to :))
    Barrie - '98