'The Home Shows' X 'The Away Shows'

Comments

• Options
    Zod said:
    PJNB said:
    PJNB said:
    Sparky79 said:
    Sparky79 said:
    I'm brand new to the fan club but been a fan since 1991. I'm looking at going to both Seattle shows, never seen them before. Like the poster above, I also don't want to screw this up. If I want GA only, do I put in for a second choice(reserved seating)  just in case...?? 
    Also, should I have gotten an email for the presale besides the one announcing the shows? Like a code or something ? 
    No code needed for 10 club lotto. Once the 7th rolls around you will get another email or just come on this site and it will be explained to you. It goes for 5 days so there is plenty of time. If you are just looking for Seattle and put GA night 1 and 2 as picks 1 and 2 the only way you will get your reserved is if you lose the lotto on those picks. If you do not want reserved at all do not put it down since you have such a high number and will be in the upper bowl probably. If you are ok with that (they are not that bad imo better then under the grandstand) then put reserved in as 3 and 4 picks.

Remember you have the verified fan presale too which does have a code sent to you if you get selected.
    For the verified fan presale tickets are they only ones in grandstand since the 10c tickets are all for ga and ines closest to the field? I have a friend who is not a member of the 10c and was wanting us tickets through the general public sale but I told him I don't think there will be any?
    Verified fan will have almost for sure have field seats as well. 2016 presales and public sale all did unless 10 club claimed them all this go around...