Options

2018 Tour Rumour Thread

Comments

• Options
    jmug23jmug23 Posts: 778
    RiotZact said:
    I almost wonder if the reason that fall seems like a question mark is because the fall arena tour is dependent on how well the Cub’s season goes. 
    Could be. Or they could just plan for November December. Who knows, maybe the plan like others have said is for a big 2019. Just seems so far away! 
  • Options
    bbiggsbbiggs Posts: 6,931
    ^ All of 2017 people were saying a big 2018 was in store too.  
  • Options
    bbiggs said:
    ^ All of 2017 people were saying a big 2018 was in store too.  
    That’s true, that’s why I would be really bummed if the US only gets the same stadium shows again. 
  • Options
    PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,822
    CopperTom said:
    PJNB is an Alternative Nation contributor today.

Weird seeing my name there to be honest. I have zero insider knowledge and only speculate from this thread and to see someone post what you are saying on another website is bizarre. I mean a lot of what we do here is try to put the pieces of the puzzle together from the scattered shreds of rumours that are out there. For someone to put that on a site to get hits is clickbait at its finest. 
  • Options
    I wonder what the most outrageous thing someone can post here, that the joke of a site would post
  • Options
    I wonder what the most outrageous thing someone can post here, that the joke of a site would post
    I thought of doing this but did not want the real readers here to be thrown off. :lol:
  • Options
    PJNB said:
    CopperTom said:
    PJNB is an Alternative Nation contributor today.