Options

2016 Pearl Jam Tour Announcement

Comments

• Options
    HughFreakingDillonHughFreakingDillon Winnipeg Posts: 35,845
    NOWHERE DOES IT SAY THIS IS ALL THE DATES FOR 2016. CALM DOWN EVERYONE!!!

:coffee:
    Flight Risk out NOW!

www.headstonesband.com

• Options
    intodeepintodeep Posts: 7,228
    This is my first time using the lottery. I selected a show and chose the standing as my first choice and seated for the same show as my second choice.

From what i read it seems this is okay and it won't cancel my order for selecting two choices at the same show. Is that correct?
    thanks in advance
    Charlotte 00
    Charlotte 03
    Asheville 04
    Atlanta 12
    Greenville 16, Columbia 16
    Seattle 18 
    Nashville 22
  • Options
    polaris_xpolaris_x Posts: 13,559
    intodeep said:

This is my first time using the lottery. I selected a show and chose the standing as my first choice and seated for the same show as my second choice.

From what i read it seems this is okay and it won't cancel my order for selecting two choices at the same show. Is that correct?
    thanks in advance

yes ... you can only win tickets to one set per show
  • Options
    CantKeepmedownCantKeepmedown Portland, Maine Posts: 2,924
    PJSwae said:

Looks like Fenway goes on sale to the public on February 12. Any guess when 10C pre-sale for those shows might happen? I can't remember exactly how it worked for Wrigley.

I would imagine the week before, or a couple weeks before. Really hoping I can hit the lotto for at least one night.

• Options
    jamofpearlsjamofpearls Florence, AL Posts: 347
    Only two shows near me. Looks like we're headed to New Orleans!
    98-Birmingham, 00-Nashville, 03-Nashville, 12-Atlanta, 14-Memphis, 16-New Orleans, 18-Amsterdam, Night 1 & 2, 18-Seattle Night 2, 21-New Jersey, 22-Imola, 22-Nashville, 22-Louisville
    Ed Solo: 17-Louisville
  • Options
    please add another toronto date ...