Dublin crew!!!

Comments

• ByrnzieByrnzie Posts: 21,037
    eMMI wrote:
    yeh. :D a really good excuse compared to, "I'm gonna go get pissed cause.. cause... cause... it's been two weeks since.. since.. since I met that guy whose name I can't remember and who was mean to me cause I slapped him." :rolleyes: :D

I've never used that excuse before. I may have to use that one for Saturday evening! :D
  • eMMIeMMI Posts: 6,262
    :eek: You sound vicious :eek:

*makes notes to not annoy or anger Emmi* ;)

lol. oh no, I've never slapped anyone. :D no wait, yes I have. :o but he deserved it! :eek: but, I'm not vicious! I'm nice. :D

but yeh, don't annoy me, I don't like that. ;) lol.
    "Don't be faint-hearted, I have a solution! We shall go and commandeer some small craft, then drift at leisure until we happen upon another ideal place for our waterside supper with riparian entertainments."
    Byrnzie wrote:
    I've never used that excuse before. I may have to use that one for Saturday evening! :D

you haven't? :eek: :p
    lol. go ahead. :D
    "Don't be faint-hearted, I have a solution! We shall go and commandeer some small craft, then drift at leisure until we happen upon another ideal place for our waterside supper with riparian entertainments."
  • Irish AlIrish Al Posts: 6,236
    eMMI wrote:
    you haven't? :eek: :p
    lol. go ahead. :D

Spot the hard ass :p :cool:

Byrnzie.......Fuck the begrudgers....remember......WE LOVE BEER :D:D:D:D
    I need a coffee!
    Irish Al wrote:
    Spot the hard ass :p :cool:

Byrnzie.......Fuck the begrudgers....remember......WE LOVE BEER :D:D:D:D

lol. I hate beer! well, at least Finnish beer. :p

oh man, I'm so bored, can't anyone come up with something *interesting* to talk about? :D:p
    eMMI wrote:

oh man, I'm so bored, can't anyone come up with something *interesting* to talk about? :D:p

World Cup.....nearly there :)
    I need a coffee!
    Irish Al wrote:
    World Cup.....nearly there :)

oh god. :rolleyes: