Post edited by filthy_frank on
  • Options
    its not posting. just says "image"
  • Options
    wtf. and i work in IT too lol
  • Options
    robertstackarmyrobertstackarmy So. WI Posts: 681
    edited July 2014
    the box i ordered with nippleholic (we split it)

imageimageimageimageimage

Shirt and hoodie (!) was Men's Medium. Boot is sealed 2003 Detroit.
    I am willing to trade San Fran poster, 2011 XMas Single, "Working" (gone) and Backspacer (gone) passes, Gorge postcards, Tres Mts. CD. I am looking for bootlegs, mainly, XL shirts and L/XL flexi fit hats.
    Post edited by robertstackarmy on
  • Options
    melissachunmelissachun Posts: 107

Just got mine today. lots of really cool stuff until I opened the poster roll. got a signed Brad poster. no shitting.

Don't want the Brad poster? Wanna trade? I have an "extra" Ames Snakeboard SF '08 poster and am waiting on my 2nd MB.
  • Options
    filthy_frankfilthy_frank Posts: 35
    edited July 2014
    sorry, i want it. knowing it's legit makes it priceless.

nobody else got signed stuff??

Just got mine today. lots of really cool stuff until I opened the poster roll. got a signed Brad poster. no shitting.

Don't want the Brad poster? Wanna trade? I have an "extra" Ames Snakeboard SF '08 poster and am waiting on my 2nd MB.
    Post edited by filthy_frank on
  • Options
    PJSwaePJSwae Posts: 55
    edited July 2014
    Got my ladies Large box today. Man, their shirt sizes are crazy.
    The boot is Uniondale and the vinyl is Angel/Ramblings. Not pictured - the bouncy ball and Newsletter 24.

Oh and uh, I think my Amsterdam poster is signed? Or maybe they all have that, I'm not too familiar with it.

Would love to trade the black and teal shirt for a hoodie or larger ladies shirt. The posters and most of the stickers are likely for trade also. I'll be posting a big "stuff I want" thread in Lost Dogs later this week.

It was fun to open, but honestly, next time, I might just buy stuff I know I want. :)