Options

''dad band''

Comments

• Options
    Marcus i really feel sorry for you ....Wisdom will come to you one day down the road for now enjoy the darkness ...
    Please I am super happy I play in a touring band I get to travel all over the place, I have a job that I studied for that lets me go do my band, I am far far from darkness I just live a very alternative life style from most people. I think for myself and am very independent. So don't feel sorry for someone who is completely compos mentis and very happy with living.Things you see and have as your very assistance that you hold close aren't necessarily the same for me I have different loves that I am passionate about. That's why the world is fantastic and people shouldn't be so taken aback and but down people who CHOOSE lifestyle choices. I say to people if you really want to do something just do it don't let anyone stop you.
    Speaking as a child of the 90's
  • Options
    PureandEasyPureandEasy Posts: 5,774
    toungblood wrote:
    As I a was a teen when 10 was released they've progressed as a band as I have. Now as a dad it's nice to be able to listen to something that 1) is suitable for young ears 2) isn't pop crap 3) you can chill out & have some beers over. On the flip side if I feel like I need some aggression I can put on some of the earlier stuff & drink like I'm young & pay for it the next day. I'll be playing that card tomorrow in Buffalo as this dad gets rocked by PJ.

Love this. Enjoy!!
  • Options
    josevolutionjosevolution Posts: 28,298
    Marcus i really feel sorry for you ....Wisdom will come to you one day down the road for now enjoy the darkness ...