Job Interview - General advice please

Comments

• dcfaithfuldcfaithful Posts: 13,076
    mfc2006 wrote:
    FmeintheBrain... You're killing me! That's frigging hysterical.

DC, make sure you evacuate your bowels that morning.

Word.

best advice so far. :lol:

best of luck, Dave!

If I think of this in the interview, I am doomed. :lol:

I'm not good at controlling my laughter. I got the bowels covered.
    7/2/06 - Denver, CO
    6/12/08 - Tampa, FL
    8/23/09 - Chicago, IL
    9/28/09 - Salt Lake City, UT (11 years too long!!!)
    9/03/11 - East Troy, WI - PJ20 - Night 1
    9/04/11 - East Troy, WI - PJ20 - Night 2
  • titchinellotitchinello Posts: 3,139
    whatever you do, don't take this advise

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBAXWz-8arw
    Glasgow cathouse-1992-2-23, San diego sports arena-1995-11-06 & 07, Glasgow secc-2000-06-03, Tampa st petes times forum-2003-04-13, London O2 arena-2009-08-18, Belfast odyssey arena-2010-06-23.Leeds 2014 - 07-08
    Thoughts on when to schedule the interview? It seems he has placed the ball in my court on the time.

I'm thinking pre-lunch is better.
    7/2/06 - Denver, CO
    6/12/08 - Tampa, FL
    8/23/09 - Chicago, IL
  • dcfaithful wrote:
    Thoughts on when to schedule the interview? It seems he has placed the ball in my court on the time.

8 AM shows you are a go-getter and not scared to rise early / anxious for the chance, etc....but it also doesnt allow him to get some of his shit done first thing in the AM.

I never schedule anything (if I can help it) prior to 9:30-10:00 so that I have a chance to fight fires when I get in. I would go w/10.
    The love he receives is the love that is saved
  • DS1119DS1119 Posts: 33,497
    dcfaithful wrote: