Options

Pearl Jam at the Glass Bowl

Comments

• Options
    8181 Needing a ride to Forest Hills and a ounce of weed. Please inquire within. Thanks. Or not. Posts: 58,276
    in other Glass Bowl news...

BGSUcks :mrgreen:
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    haha Hell yes UT! ha That would kick ass. I'm in my 3rd year there and screw Ten club, I'll show them my student pass!
    I got some if you need it.

5/20/06 Cleveland 6/24/06 Cincinnati 5/6/10 Columbus 5/7/10 Indiana 5/9/10 Cleveland 5/10/10 Buffalo 6/26/11 EV Detroit 9/3-4/11 Alpine Valley WI 9/11-12/11 Toronto 2011 Atlanta 2012
  • Options
    8181 Needing a ride to Forest Hills and a ounce of weed. Please inquire within. Thanks. Or not. Posts: 58,276
    bigmattk11 wrote:
    haha Hell yes UT! ha That would kick ass. I'm in my 3rd year there and screw Ten club, I'll show them my student pass!

free entry for studen pass holders.....i like it.....i still have mine
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    kegger in the north lot
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    might as well have a kegger in the south lot
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    tremorstremors Posts: 8,051
    81 wrote:
    You've played Savage Hall on your anti ticketmaster crusade
    You've played the Sports Areana on your anti Bush crusade

now it's time to play the Glass Bowl on your anti bitching about every friggen thing on the forum crusade.

i look forward to the tailgate.

2012 - the 'Why Now u Don't Bitching' tour.....

starting at the glass bowl - whatever the hell that is
    Cancel my subscription to the Ressurection
    Send my credentials to the house of detention

lettherecordsplay1x.gif?t=1377796878
  • Options
    tremors wrote:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=173500#p3988844
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    81 wrote:
    tremors wrote:

:lol:

it's cool when you do that trick. I wish I knew how to do that

• Options
    tremors wrote: