The Official BRING CHADWICK BACK Thread.

Green CircleGreen Circle Posts: 5,192
edited November 2010 in All Encompassing Trip
When I was a substitute teacher I was told by the school officials
that if I fight was to occur between two students BOTH students were to be punished.

When I started working in HR I was told if there was a confrontation between two employees, they both were to be spoken too.

Chadwick was provoke to say what he said on the "other" forum, Yet the other person still is allowed to post.

Is this fair?

I understand the need to moderate and be strict about moderating just be fair about it please.

I would like to suggest to bring Chadwick back or ban the other poster...

Your thoughts? You know mine..

BRING CHADWICK BACK.....please?? :angel:
"...And I fight back in my mind. Never lets me be right.
I got memories. I got shit so much it don't show."
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• dunkmandunkman Posts: 19,646
    where has he gone? and where is my DoLorean?
    oh scary... 40000 morbidly obese christians wearing fanny packs invading europe is probably the least scariest thing since I watched an edited version of The Care Bears movie in an extremely brightly lit cinema.
  • BinauralJamBinauralJam Posts: 14,158
    :thumbup:

probably gona get in trouble for this, but he's a friend.
  • i dunno what happened but i'll say this... message boards are full of provokers and trolls... you gotta keep your cool regardless... chadwick must've just crossed whatever line kat/sea have on tolerable negativity around here

and friend or not, its good to know that no one is above the law... NO ONE 8-)

also... someone PM me... i like gossip
    "Senza speme vivemo in disio"

http://seanbriceart.com/
  • Understood, However the other poster, I find, was equally insulting to Chad and his work.
  • ok... boot em both