Pearl Jam Collection 90s items/Signatures What's it worth?

Boxes&BooksBoxes&Books Posts: 2,672
edited December 2009 in The Porch
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• LukinFanLukinFan Posts: 29,040
    I'm no expert, but that Ed sig looks fave as hell
    www.RLMcDaniel.com

1996: Ft Lauderdale
    1998: Birmingham
    2000: Charlotte, Tampa
    2003: Tampa, Atlanta, Phoenix
    2004: Kissimmee
    2008: West Palm Beach, Bonnaroo, Columbia
    2010: MSG2
    2012: Music Midtown
    2014: Memphis
    2016: Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Jacksonville, JazzFest
    2018: Wrigley 1, Fenway 1
    2022: Nashville
    2023: Ft. Worth II
  • WildsWilds Posts: 4,329
    I don't know the value. I do know that every one of those signatures checks out as real in my opinion.

Those are some awesome classic signatures.
  • philthehipphilthehip Posts: 2,084
    I have spoken to the guy who's auction it is. I have suggested he comes on here for some honest evaluations and to see if there is any interest so keep your eyes peeled
  • Ed's signature has changed since the 90's, but these items look genuine. I think between 3,500 to 4,500. But I would keep the sperm drawing for a few more years yet.
  • The signatures are 100% real but this stuff is about $5000 over priced lol...
  • 100 Pacer100 Pacer Posts: 8,906
    Wilds wrote:
    I don't know the value. I do know that every one of those signatures checks out as real in my opinion.

Those are some awesome classic signatures.

definitely some nice examples,...
    To quote the 10C from Newsletter #8: "Please understand we have a lot of members and it is very hard to please everybody. If you are one of those unhappy people...please call 1-900-IDN-TCAR."

"Me knowing the truth, I can not concur."