TIMES ARE HARD RIGHT NOW ANYONE WANNA BUY SOME SIGNED STUFF

13»

Comments

• pjammer92pjammer92 Posts: 67
    Anyone????
  • WildsWilds Posts: 4,329
    pjammer92 wrote:
    First off none of these items have been offered on ebay ever before so you got pics them when i posted pictures of them from another board when someone made a post about showing your collection thats where you got these pictures from I am not a scam artist peolple if anyone was actuly wanted one of these items i would accept paypal. Here are the prices
    Avocado LP $550
    Lost Dogs LP $600
    RVM LP $700
    Guitars $2300 Each

Ok..... another mystery solved. This guy has been selling these on eBay for a long while, at least a few months. That is where I've seen this picture before.

No big deal in my opinion, I just don't get why people are not honest about that kind of thing?

Anyway here is a link to the infamous "Dave Krusen P.J. 06" Guitar:

http://cgi.ebay.com/PEARL-JAM-SIGNED-GU ... tsupported

More Pearl Jam stuff he has for sale:

http://shop.ebay.com/merchant/blue-penn ... &_osacat=0

Just to reiterate, I don't begrudge this guy selling on eBay or on the message pit, just wanted to follow up on a debate about where these pictures have been seen before.

If anyone wants legit autos, this guy has them.
    Did you have this stuff on ebay before because I have a lot of your pictures saved to my computer?? BUYER BEWARE. I have all but one of those photos saved. USE CAUTION PEOPLE!!

I would disagree about the buyer beware label, but you stand correct about these being listed on eBay in the past. The seller is a legit source called blue-penners.

See my above post for a link to the latest round of eBay listings.
  • GR8DaneGR8Dane Posts: 957
    pjammer92 wrote: