Options

Group Hotel for Bridge School-Updated!

pearljgirl2010pearljgirl2010 Shillington, PA/Tuckerton, NJ Posts: 3,428
edited October 2010 in The Porch
FYI: I will be in Mexico from Oct 17-22, so if you have any questions, please call my office at 610-375-8125 and reference the Bridge School Group Hotel.

Hey all...by now, many of you know that I'm a Travel Agent :-) SO, if anyone is looking for hotels for Bridge School, I'd be happy to help you out! Just send me a PM or email me at <!-- e --><a href="mailto:mcculloughj@libertytravel.com">mcculloughj@libertytravel.com</a><!-- e --> and I will be happy to help you out!!!!!

****AS OS SEPT 24: At this point, the Ramada is sold out for Oct 23. If anyone still needs a room, I can look into other hotels, so just let me know!! ****

***RAMADA LIMITED***
(800) 671-9926
http://www.ramadasiliconvalley.com/
$70 per night plus tax for two beds
$65 per night plus tax for one queen bed

Please let me know ASAP if you are in!!

If you would like to book the Ramada with the group rate, give me a call at 610-375-8125 or send me a PM...we will need a credit card to guarantee the room. Also, the sooner the better, as these hotels tend to fill up very fast for these shows!!

If you'd like to call and make your reservations on your own, the group code is BSBC6575.

If you don't want the group rate, please contact me and I can get you pricing on other options!
Need a tour Travel Agent??? Pick me :-)

Whatever you are, be a good one --Lincoln
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Vedder_Girl77Vedder_Girl77 Posts: 4,335
    PM sent
    8/29/00, 7/3/03, 5/24/06,6/28/08 & 6/30/08, 10/9/09,10/28/09, 10/30/09 & 10/31/09, 5/15/10, 5/17/10, 5/18/10, 5/20/10 & 5/21/10, 10/23/10 & 10/24/10, 9/3/11, 9/4/11, 9/11/11, 9/12/11, 9/23/11, 9/22/12, 9/30/12, 7/16/13, 7/19/13
  • Options
    If enough people are interested, I can see about a group rate...

• Options
    AtlantaJammerAtlantaJammer Posts: 2,611