Pearl Jam at The Apollo

Comments

• MR242791MR242791 Brooklyn NY Posts: 669
    Go Animal said:
    Lostpawn said:
    Good morning all. You will be happy to hear that even with everything bad going on, Stone is still thinking about Radiohead. He just said so. 

Have a great day. Things will work out.  :)
    lol, yayyy normalcy!

Lol I'm listening to Howard to see if he's really giving away tickets.  i haven't heard anything yet.
    38 concerts and counting
    "I know I was born and I know that I'll die, the in between is mine"
  • Kovsar86Kovsar86 Scranton, PA Posts: 756
    MR242791 said:
    Kovsar86 said:
    MR242791 said:
    FYI.  New York state has the highest number or coronaviruse cases in the United States. I live in Brooklyn and I can't work from home.  i'm hoping that changes.  not cause I'm scared I'd get sick, only cause I like my home.  
    I’m a nurse and really wish I could work from home too lol. 2 confirmed cases here where I live. I am also  immunocompromised. Not scared but love my house too. It’s amazing to finally have our own home after renting for 12 or so years and so many military moves. 2 more years of grad school and maybe I can work from home haha. 

oh congratulations on your new home.  its so nice to have your own space isn't it?   I hope this virus doesn't affect you.  stay safe and thanks for your service as a nurse. 
    It’s amazing to finally have a place that is for real ours! Thank you. You stay safe as well. I told my husband that if it starts to be where I see more cases here that I will be staying home. I get sick super easily. 
    Off (s)He Goes
    edited March 2020
    MR242791 said:
    Go Animal said:
    Lostpawn said:
    Good morning all. You will be happy to hear that even with everything bad going on, Stone is still thinking about Radiohead. He just said so. 

lol, yayyy normalcy!

Lol I'm listening to Howard to see if he's really giving away tickets.  i haven't heard anything yet.