Options

Big Day Out 2014– Aust&NZ– Pre-partys, Travel Info&Roll Call

Comments

• Options
    Princess BulldozerPrincess Bulldozer Mannheim, Germany Posts: 952
    Suziemay wrote:
    PS Jodie, that's a nice looking Word document you got there :mrgreen:

Thanks SuMay, I hope to convince you to come to Melbourne with me!

FRONT PAGE UPDATED with other concert goers added!

Sorry for the delay guys.
    I am in my final semester of my degree and my research/work/life have taken priority for the moment in time.
    Equipped with his five senses, man explores the universe around him and calls the adventure - science.
    ~Edwin Powell Hubble

Men love to wonder, and that is the seed of science.
    ~Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • Options
    JK109224JK109224 Posts: 563
    Melbourne ticket for sale, $100. PM me if interested.
    Come to send, not condescend...
  • Options

As much as I would love to see side-shows in Jan/Feb 2014 in Australia, unless BDO is completely sold-out and sold-out soon, I am pretty sure there is no chance of Pearl Jam getting around an "exclusive" contract with the BDO.

Good luck, but don't hold your breath.
    Equipped with his five senses, man explores the universe around him and calls the adventure - science.
    ~Edwin Powell Hubble

~Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • Options

As much as I would love to see side-shows in Jan/Feb 2014 in Australia, unless BDO is completely sold-out and sold-out soon, I am pretty sure there is no chance of Pearl Jam getting around an "exclusive" contract with the BDO.

Just want to point out that isnt my page i found it and figured i would shar it. i also realise theres f all chance of a sideshow but we can only dream
  • Options
    we can only dream

we can always dream :)
    ~Edwin Powell Hubble

~Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • Options
    bazzerbazzer Posts: 3,088

I thought there might have been a small chance of something on the second Sydney BDO date, but I guess not (so far).
  • Options