Options

The first time I ever saw Pearl Jam, I...

2»

Comments

• Options
    allstar340allstar340 NYC Posts: 804
    ...thought the lead singer was HOT!
    i'm pretty sure i can't remember the absolute FIRST time i saw them since i was 2 when pearl jam was born, but i remember the first time i saw the jeremy video. i thought it was so powerful and that the lead singer was super hot.

You were 2 years old when Pearl Jam came out??? Holy shit!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I was a freshman in high school!!! You missed the whole 90's grunge era...it was the best time to be a teenager!!
    I was born in 92!
    Talk about missing the grunge era! :P
    I was negative aged when Pearl Jam came out 8-)
    08 -MSG I.eV Newark.Stone in BK. 09 -Spectrum II,III,IV. 10- Prudential Center.MSG I,II. Bridge School Benefit Nights I, II. 11- eV NY I, II. Bridge School Benefit Night II (eV solo). 12- Made in America Festival. 13- Oakland. 14- Bridge School Benefit Nights I, II. 17- eV Ohana. 18- Seattle I, II. 21- SHN. 22- ev & Earthlings Beacon, MSG, Camden. 23- eV & Earthlings Ohana. 24 - MSG I, II
  • Options
    i'm pretty sure i can't remember the absolute FIRST time i saw them since i was 2 when pearl jam was born, but i remember the first time i saw the jeremy video. i thought it was so powerful and that the lead singer was super hot.

I was a freshman in high school!!! You missed the whole 90's grunge era...it was the best time to be a teenager!!
    you're telling me! i told my mother she should have given birth to me when she was 12 so that i could go to pearl jam concerts and such :'( when we met lance mercer at a book signing he kinda had a crush on my mom (she's pretty hot) and me AND my dad said when we came home "why didn't you whore yourself out to him?!" then i coulda been one step closer to being introduced to pearl jam :lol: i'm trying to catch up now though!