No Binoculars: Does anybody know why?

2»

Comments

• Get_Right wrote:
    I dunno, if I was an artist up on stage by myself, it might creep me out to know people were viewing me up close, scrutinizing my clothes, hair, etc.

So there should be no front row then?
  • Get_RightGet_Right Posts: 12,443
    So there should be no front row then?
    no its expected from the front row, and you can look those people in the eye
    different
    even then you cant see like you can with binocs
  • Get_Right wrote:
    different

I disagree with that. Why should the chosen few up front be the only ones able to see them up close? What if you have terrible eye site and are stuck in the nosebleeds. I'm not trying to fight or argue here at all so this isn't personal or an attack on you. This whole issue doesn't even concern me as i'm not going to any of the shows. I just think it's an odd thing to ban and see little reason for it.
  • G ForceG Force Posts: 1,392
    I disagree with that. Why should the chosen few up front be the only ones able to see them up close? What if you have terrible eye site and are stuck in the nosebleeds. I'm not trying to fight or argue here at all so this isn't personal or an attack on you. This whole issue doesn't even concern me as i'm not going to any of the shows. I just think it's an odd thing to ban and see little reason for it.

But what if people don't bring bunokulars and instead bring gunonculars... Then there could be a major problem. I think its best just to not have noculars. People should just use thier oculars.
  • josevolutionjosevolution Posts: 28,258
    fuck the binoculars it's just one more thing to have to carry i prefer to sneak in a bottle of red in a wine sack if any one here remembers those ,plus like someone stated if the place offers to rent them out that is the reason so they can make a few $$$ of the rentals ,that's my only theory on this matter ...
    jesus greets me looks just like me ....
  • Get_Right wrote: