Options

Microwaves are bad news!!

Comments

• Options
    chromiam wrote:
    if its not about fear than what is it about??? If I have questions about something, I research it, get a nice amount of info on the topic and make an informed decision. I don't make uninformed comments or generic assumptions based on one or two things that I heard.

As for not using your cell phone because it can cause ailments, well it still emits the same energy waves whether you have it on and are talking on it or its on and sitting in your pocket.

if you have a gut feeling about something and follow it, thats fine. I trust my gut but I also trust my informed decision making skills.
    Well I dunno about you, but i'm not a scientist and I don't believe everything I'm told. You can find research to support almost ANY kinda opinion... so it's up to you to choose whether to believe either of them... or just take no chances.
    The Astoria??? Orgazmic!
    Verona??? it's all surmountable
    Dublin 23.08.06 "The beauty of Ireland, right there!"
    Wembley? We all believe!
    Copenhagen?? your light made us stars
    Chicago 07? And love
    What a different life
    Had I not found this love with you
  • Options
    chromiamchromiam Posts: 4,114
    Well I dunno about you, but i'm not a scientist and I don't believe everything I'm told. You can find research to support almost ANY kinda opinion... so it's up to you to choose whether to believe either of them... or just take no chances.

well actually I am.... And that's why I said you take in a nice amount of info (both sides) and make an informed decision. You don't need to be a scientist to know that if relatives on your dad's side have high blood pressure then there is a strong possibility that you will too, no matter how you eat.