facebook or myspace

blondieblue227blondieblue227 Posts: 4,509
edited October 2013 in All Encompassing Trip
which is better?
*~Pearl Jam will be blasted from speakers until morale improves~*

Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• As a musician, I need myspace. I'm not impressed with the facebook ways of spreading the tunes.

As a human being, I like talking to friends on facebook.
  • suns rivalsuns rival Posts: 15,926
    Friendster :D
    scratching my butt...
    kinakamot ang aking puwit...
    me rascando pompis...
    krap mijn reet...
    boku no ketsuoana o kizu...
    bahrosh teezy...
  • PJGARDENPJGARDEN Posts: 1,484
    For music I use myspace and facebook for my friends. I don't really like myspace but it seems more and more bands are using this as their "official" site and it's the only way I know when they are touring.
  • in_hiding79in_hiding79 Posts: 4,315
    I don't have any of those.....YET!!!
    And so the lion fell in love with the lamb...,"
    "What a stupid lamb."
    "What a sick, masochistic lion."
  • Motown322Motown322 Posts: 465
    I'm a dork... I use both.
  • blondieblue227blondieblue227 Posts: 4,509
    which has more users? anybody know?

• igotid88igotid88 Posts: 27,773
    which has more users? anybody know?

I'm guessing myspace. It's been around a little longer. But more and more are joining facebook.
    I miss igotid88
  • I don't know much about facebook, but everyone that I know to have a page has myspace. Can't you do more with myspace?
    bombs, dropping down, please forgive our hometown
  • facebook is boring and myspace is hideous. kind of a lose/lose situation.
  • you areyou are Posts: 1,651
    well, i like myspace because i can design my page. i don't like it because of some of the stupid stuff on there. their applications/games can be a bit risky to your computer (or so i hear, i never use any of them). also myspace isn't so strict about the pictures you post.