it is pretty fucking sad......

2»

Comments

• xscorchoxscorcho Posts: 409
    I was a pharmacy tech for about 8 months....worst job I ever had....thought it was gonna be cake...count a few pills...answer a few phones....boy was I wrong...the public treats you like shit.....especially the government funded poor peeps...they're the worst!

i actually loved my job and the customers (all but a few anyways)..... the other employees i worked with said that the pharmacy was different then most because usually customers were not as nice and patient!... i actually miss my job! the area i worked in was super laid back and the ppl were awesome (i also lived in the area so saw my customers out and about lol which was weird sometimes because at the bars i knew what everyone was on and that many shouldnt have been drinking alcohol!)
  • LindaLinda Posts: 1,656
    *wakes up from nyquil-theraflu drug induced coma*

good morning everyone.....

there is a good sign today.....my temperature went down from 145 to 118....

hehehehehe..................

now that you are here the temp is rising..

hehehehe...
    i'm not happy yet.....
  • JeanieJeanie Posts: 9,446
    *wakes up from nyquil-theraflu drug induced coma*

good morning everyone.....

there is a good sign today.....my temperature went down from 145 to 118....

hehehehehe..................

Feeling better? :) Excellent! :)

Now can I have my tap dance????? ;):p:D
    NOPE!!!

*~You're IT Bert!~*

Hold on to the thread
    The currents will shift
  • Jeanie wrote:
    Feeling better? :) Excellent! :)

Now can I have my tap dance????? ;):p:D
    i am going to spend another day in a drug induced coma.....

hoping that will do the trick...

and just to let you know...i ALWAYS have my dancing shoes on....heheheh
    Take me piece by piece.....
    Till there aint nothing left worth taking away from me.....
    i am going to spend another day in a drug induced coma.....

hoping that will do the trick...