Options

Embarrassingly sappy love songs you'll admit to liking

13»

Comments

• Options
    Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    Jeremy1012 wrote:
    I just have a deep hatred for Def Leppard, and in particular Joe Elliot's voice which is just INEXPLICABLE :D

I thought this song might divide opinion :D

Always thought When Love And Hate Collide sounds VERY Bryan Adamsy......

Not that that's a good thing mind......
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    Delta Goodrem's Lost Without You?

TUUUNE :D
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    tybirdtybird Posts: 17,388
    Eternal Flame~The Bangles
    Delta Dawn~Tanya Tucker
    I Will Always Love You~Dolly Parton
    All the world will be your enemy, Prince with a thousand enemies, and whenever they catch you, they will kill you. But first they must catch you, digger, listener, runner, prince with the swift warning. Be cunning and full of tricks and your people shall never be destroyed.
  • Options
    BrainofdzBrainofdz Posts: 1,617
    Natalie Imbruglia- Torn
    Cheap Trick- The Flame
    The Righteous Brothers- Unchained Melody
    Warrant- Sometimes She Cries
    Usher- You Got It Bad
    "Stunned by my own reflection, It's looking back, sees me too clearly and I swore I'd never go there again, Not unlike a friend that politely drags you down,down,down"

When you see me on the street, yell out "FAVO!!!"

I've been to alot of Pearl Jam shows;So fucking what.
  • Options
    Brainofdz wrote:
    Natalie Imbruglia- Torn
    Cheap Trick- The Flame
    The Righteous Brothers- Unchained Melody
    Warrant- Sometimes She Cries
    Usher- You Got It Bad
    The Righteous Brothers' Unchained Melody is nothing to be embarrassed about. It's a classic song, stunningly performed.