kinakamot ang aking puwit...
    me rascando pompis...
    krap mijn reet...
    boku no ketsuoana o kizu...
    bahrosh teezy...
  • Options
    even flow?even flow? Posts: 8,066
    Time Stands Still - Rush
    You've changed your place in this world!
  • Options
    Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    Time is running out - Muse
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    tybirdtybird Posts: 17,388
    Time is running out - Muse
    Only Time Will Tell~Asia
    All the world will be your enemy, Prince with a thousand enemies, and whenever they catch you, they will kill you. But first they must catch you, digger, listener, runner, prince with the swift warning. Be cunning and full of tricks and your people shall never be destroyed.
  • Options
    GalianaGaliana Posts: 554
    Live To Tell--Madonna
    Don't threaten me with a good time.
  • Options
    dirtyTdirtyT Posts: 3,620
    Galiana wrote:
    Live To Tell--Madonna
    livin' on the edge...aerosmith
    Cuyahoga Falls 98, Columbus 00, Cleveland 03, Columbus 03, Toledo 04, Grand Rapids 04, Kitchener 05, Cleveland 06, Cincinnati 06, Washington DC 08, Philadelphia IV 09, Columbus 10, Cleveland 10, Chicago 13, Pittsburgh 13, Cincinnati 14, Chicago (1) 16, Chicago (2) 16
  • Options
    dirtyT wrote:
    livin' on the edge...aerosmith
    Close to the Edge~Yes
    All the world will be your enemy, Prince with a thousand enemies, and whenever they catch you, they will kill you. But first they must catch you, digger, listener, runner, prince with the swift warning. Be cunning and full of tricks and your people shall never be destroyed.
  • Options
    tybird wrote:
    Close to the Edge~Yes
    to the kill....violent femmes