Options

Binaural is a fuckin' masterpiece...

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited April 2008 in The Porch
Just listening to Grievance very loud right now.....

man, this album is just sex for the ears.....
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    yellowled24yellowled24 Posts: 3,118
    bring it awwwwn :p
    "....and was very surprised to see that he didnt actually have a recipe for anus-ankle soup." - Big Ed
  • Options
    2-feign-reluctance2-feign-reluctance TigerTown, USA Posts: 23,149
    i agree man. hey, if you like the "binaural" sound, you really owe it to yourself to go pick up the first Finn Brothers record.

binaural is a total trip with the right headphones.
    www.cluthelee.com
  • Options
    i agree man. hey, if you like the "binaural" sound, you really owe it to yourself to go pick up the first Finn Brothers record.

binaural is a total trip with the right headphones.

Agree about the headphones.....there so much depth to this record.....

Yeah, I'll have to check out some Finn Brother material, my girlfriend was listening to some Tim's solo stuff the other night, I really need to explore their solo stuff.....
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    2-feign-reluctance2-feign-reluctance TigerTown, USA Posts: 23,149
    Agree about the headphones.....there so much depth to this record.....

Yeah, I'll have to check out some Finn Brother material, my girlfriend was listening to some Tim's solo stuff the other night, I really need to explore their solo stuff.....