paylingpayling Seattle Posts: 294
    Got a couple more back from the frame shop
    PA
  • Options
    RobbertRobbert Rotterdam, the Netherlands Posts: 749
    payling said:
    Nice.
    I think that Oakland frame would look extremly beautiful with the Paris poster
  • Options
    Vedd HeddVedd Hedd Posts: 4,483
    I looked through this thread for the e-center live 00 poster, and didnt see anything.  Has anyone framed this one?  Would like to see some different results.  I cant figure out what kind of mat to use. 

Near to death.
    Here to die.
    Scared alive.
  • Options
    alislanealislane Brazil Posts: 12
    Just sharing a look inside of a brazilian fan's place.
    First time seeing them far from home.
    I'm a terrible photographer
    Furthermore no paspatur and plenty of 
    reflection (very jealous of the excellent frames I see around here)
    Missing Copenhage...
     and running out of space in the room

• Options
    RK50065RK50065 St. Louis, MO Posts: 885
    ^awesome!
  • Options
    SpagsSpags Leigh-on-Sea, UK Posts: 2,935

Put up a couple of posters in my work from home “office” …slowly filling up the flat.
    Nature drunk and High
  • Options
    edgesredgesr Posts: 52
    payling said:
    Wow! The green and red really pops, great job by your framer there.
    Manchester 2 - 2012
    Milton Keynes - 2014
    Krakow - 2018
    London 1&2 - 2018
    Hyde Park 1&2 - 2022
    Amsterdam 1 - 2022
  • Options
    MKSNYCMKSNYC NYC Posts: 323

• Options
    on2legson2legs Standing in the Jersey rain… Posts: 14,436
    Spags said:

Put up a couple of posters in my work from home “office” …slowly filling up the flat.
    They both look great! That EV poster is a favorite of mine.  Nice work!