anyone willing to listen to me?

2»

Comments

• Eva7Eva7 Posts: 226
    niner wrote:
    Bravo Eva, Bravo! Molto biene!
    Beautiful voice and songs, thanks for sharing.
    Grace Slick is a great comparison, but i also heard a littel Bjork and Sinead O'Connor. Who i think have amazing voices and control.
    Lots of luck & success to you!
    Ciao Bella!

Ciao! Thanks for your italian! :)

aaaaawgh, you're just too nice!!!!
    Haha :O Well, I STUDIED with a piece of music history, but that doesn't make ME a piece. :)
    I am on a recording of the League of Crafty Guitarists, but haha,,, you'll never know I was in there. I guess my main history seems to be that I never got kicked out of a band, anyway! :D

Actually YOU are more of a piece of history because you wrote some cool music! :cool:

NO WAY!!!! YOU'RE THE ONE!!!!

.....maybe we could work on something together and finally make a certain piece of history??? eheh
    it would be a good pretext for you to visit italy ;)
    Drew263 wrote:
    Eva I'd love to but I can't get on myspace at work. Can you email me the mp3's?

I have just pm'd you! just forgot to tell you that you can download the files from the links I have sent you. Hope it works!!! love, Eva
  • Still listening to the music, and loving it, Eva!

( Btw, this link is for who's-pearljam?! It features a circa-1974 era Don Van Vliet. :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21voUGVzym4 )
  • Drew263Drew263 Posts: 602
    Eva7 wrote:
    I have just pm'd you! just forgot to tell you that you can download the files from the links I have sent you. Hope it works!!! love, Eva

Yeah, i'm listening. I love "April"
    Drew263 wrote:
    Yeah, i'm listening. I love "April"

ehhe, that one is not on myspace... sssssh ;)
  • Hey Eva - thats some great stuff. Best of luck with the recording!
    btw - you should hear whospearljam play an A pent. scale! It'll blow you away!

ps Bob - I got the highest mark in the class for that assignment. You rule!