Comments

• PJNBPJNB Posts: 13,424
    Jumb0 said:
    This is a fantastic thread

• Faaaaaaaaaa
    This is funny
    The love he receives is the love that is saved
  • JP218404JP218404 Posts: 1,398
    Do people not buy tickets to other acts through ticketmaster? 
    Pearl Jam isn’t just any act! People have their right to tickets cause they have a sister who’s brothers wife’s cousin is stone’s dog Walker 
    Marquee 91
    Wetlands 91
    CBGB 91
    Roseland 91
    and many, many more
    Oh and I was an intern at Epic records in 91 so I should have a black card for everything Pearl Jam for life and I don’t damn it! 
    Marquee 91
    Wetlands 91
    CBGB 91
    Roseland 91
    and many, many more
  • tschavtschav Posts: 2,830
    And why do people only take advantage of the forums AFTER their confusion cost them tix? They obviously have access but only choose to use it to complain rather than get help? It makes no sense…
    It truly seems like some fan out there could make $$$ creating a single YouTube video explaining the process. 
  • pjl44pjl44 Posts: 9,112
    I just bought my tickets and feel like I got ripped off and the concert probably won't be worth the $1500 I spent on 4 tickets.
    If you want 3 of them I will sell them for $1500 cash.
    So the bottom line is you're trying to scalp 3 of your tickets so yours is free?
    Can you imagine buying those and having that in your ear all night?
    This all seems totally on the up and up

pjl44 said:

See my first post to this one  there is another thread that opened from someone that today is their first post. 

Feeling like an article on consequence of sound coming about tickets and “fan anger”
    Marquee 91
    Wetlands 91
    CBGB 91
    Roseland 91
    and many, many more
  • ddeschlerddeschler Posts: 654
    Maybe, just maybe...hear me out...Pearl Jam did all this to gain social popularity in the celebrity media.  What is the celebrity media?
    I've seen quite a few Pearl Jam shows.