Do you fart at work?

2»

Comments

• mfc2006mfc2006 HTOWN Posts: 37,368
    I have my own office and an air purifier, let er' rip.
    Hobbes said:

Thank you Hobbes, I’ll take it from here…

Just came across this yesterday, heard a fart an aisle over.  Confused me as our serial farter retired. I am on the case to solve that mystery.

But to answer the question, yes I fuckin fart at work.  I am a professional farter.  At the printer, crop dust some asshole on a walk-by, down Management Row…yes!  Air must leave the body.

Why do I do this?  I can’t stand people and farts are funny.  I’ll fart at shows, at bars…etc.  I love dropping one and moving away and seeing a reaction.  I’ll fart in a store with the kids, embarrass them.  Around strangers, no muffler, just rip away and act as if it was someone else.

I did fart at the urinal at work the other day.  Very loud (bathroom echo) and funny sounding ass clapper.  A couple people were shitting, they heard it for sure, so I laughed pretty loud.  Had to do the quick hand wash and book so I couldn’t be identified.  I am an adult and can’t be caught at work laughing at a fart.

Who would go fart in their own car?  Gross!

LOL
    I LOVE MUSIC.
    www.cluthelee.com
    www.cluthe.com
  • JojoRiceJojoRice Kennesaw, GA Posts: 3,872
    mrussel1 said:
    JojoRice said:
    I'm a teacher and fart all the time when I don't have students in my room.  However, when I do have students I try to drop some silent and deadly ones.  
    How does one truly know if you've got an SBD on board or not? Sometimes the real big fuckers end up being silent, and the sly sneaky cramps end up coming out as if plugged into a Marshall stack. 
    Because it's likely not your first of the day.  You should know the situation at hand. 
    Ya.  Ive gotta feel for it.  It's like a 6th sense. 
    "I got memories, I got shit"

ISO 2016 Greenville shirt. Size medium. PM me if you have one for sale/trade.