Fan-to-Fan Ticket Exchange for Dummies

Comments

• Kovsar86Kovsar86 Posts: 756
    MF117973 said:
    Suefire said:
    One thing I thought of...these designs do not explicitly mention Pearl Jam....is that a good thing or should we adjust?  Also, not forgetting our OKC friends!!!  We're going to be there, too, so we could bring a few shirts along to pass out pre-party!  Not sure about the OKC colors or OKC font on the front...I cropped out the Baltimore 2020 and inserted this text box (I told you earlier I'm no graphic artist!!  haha!)  Let me know if changes are needed or if you are interested in a shirt!

I think they should say Pearl Jam on them somewhere. Maybe the front should say Pearl Jam over the graphic and then the back could have the city under the stick man. Or vice versa. 
    I agree Pearl Jam on front above graphic and city and year on back below
    Off (s)He Goes
  • danofundanofun Posts: 977
    Saltzy23 said:
    Suefire said:
    Saltzy23 said:
    Suefire said:
    Saltzy23 said:
    MF117973 said:
    RS65573 said:
    Just use the given to f5 with into the wild silhouette on front. 

We’re all still F5! On back huge is my opinion. Rest too busy. 
    I love that Given to F5 image.

It's easily the best, most appropriate, and cleanest image that has been presented so far.  

Some of these other ideas are too over engineered or confusing.

Given to F5 image on the front with Baltimore 2020 somewhere on it....I'm Still F5! on the back.

Maybe make it orange and black for the Orioles colors or something like someone suggested.

Done and done.

Ok, I like the above idea, if we want to keep it simple!  The glacier pics are great, as was the captcha with the instruments!  I think the orange and black color scheme is appropriate and a good vibe for Baltimore, so anything we do with more complex artwork should try to match in with that, IMHO.