Options

Toronto roll call

Comments

• Options
    JBC7913 said:
    GP179117 said:
    demetrios said:p
    The drive from Ottawa to Toronto was so smooth. We saw only one cop car. That's it. And yeah folks were fucking flying. If you get caught going 150 you get hit with ... $10000?!?  :o

Those signs are just to scare people.  
    Honestly, as long as traffic is moving smoothly, cops don't give a shit how fast your going on the 401. 
    Completely untrue!
    i've been speeding on the 401 for 30 years and have never been pulled over. 
    also never head of anyone getting one of those massive fines they threaten.  

Tempers are wearing thin. Let's hope some robot doesn't kill everybody.
  • Options
    mpedonempedone 540xxx - Manchester, NH Posts: 1,879

On the way up to Ontario on Saturday, we found out the the Long Road is the Last Exit. 
    "I'm a lucky man, to count on both hands the [shows I've done]. Some folks just have one, others they got none..."

Hartford 10.02.96 | Mansfield 2 09.16.98 | Mansfield 1 08.29.00 | Mansfield 1 07.02.03 | Mansfield 3 07.11.03 | Boston 2 05.25.06 | Tampa 04.11.16 | Fenway 1 08.05.16 | Fenway 2 08.07.16 | Fenway 1 09.02.18 | Fenway 2 09.04.18 | Baltimore 03.28.20 | Hamilton 09.06.22 | Toronto 09.08.22 | Nashville 09.16.22 | St Louis 09.18.22

"He made the deal with the devil, we get to play with him.
    He goes to hell, of course. We're going to heaven."
  • Options
    PJNBPJNB Posts: 12,822
    mpedone said:

On the way up to Ontario on Saturday, we found out the the Long Road is the Last Exit. 
    Long Road into Last Exit to start it off confirmed. 
  • Options
    RobbertRobbert Rotterdam, the Netherlands Posts: 754
    I want to sell my tickets true ticketmaster.com for the Toronto show. Due to some issues im not able to come to Canada. For some reason i can not sell them. The 'submit listing' doesnt pop up.
    Its 2 tickets in sector 307 row 6.

Can anybody help?
  • Options
    Robbert said: